Yes, it was abuse. I know this for a fact because the tools/items they hitted you with were awful and they should only give a slap or spank on your rear end. That is abuse to the max. Why would you put up with this, hon? This is not no old-fashioned discipline because if it was it would not take that long and you would not have scars. Its abuse. I feel so sorry for you. Just reading this makes me sad. You...were abused.
No comments:
Post a Comment